Life- Unconditional Love


There has to be a reason I am here

I’ve made mistakes

who hasn’t?

 

I screwed up

but IF I had to do it

all over again…

I would

I look at her

and I know;

my life would be so empty

without her

 

She is my baby

my reason

to get up in the morning

I love her

Maybe too much

Is there such a thing?

 

I try not to smother her

I try to give her space

She brings out the BEST in me

No-one is perfect

Everyone has faults

She has my heart

The day she came into my life

was the best day I ever had

I just hope she realizes

that it’s not too late

to rectify things

She has my support

my love

and anything she needs

….Love without conditions

2 comments

Leave a Reply

