….and so it goes


My children cannot “DEAL”

with me

They won’t come here

So …I can only assume

The next time they choose to come here

I won’t see them

….I’ll be the one

in the plain pine box

 

Don’t know what I did

No-one has the “balls”

to tell me to my face

 

I remain

…forever..

..alone…

I have cried an ocean

the last 5 days

have been a  nightmare

Well, this is MY life

I would just like SOMEONE;

AMYONE

to tell me my

UNFORGIVABLE

crime

 

…and so it goes

Leave a Reply

