Impending Doom


Let me guess

I died and went

to hell

 

That’s the way I feel

Life just keeps getting

more complicated

I feel like

there is a storm coming

and it’s too late to leave

I now have to weather the storm

I not concerned about me

I’m an adult

I’m concerned

about others

Is it too late to pray?

 

G-d, PLEASE hear me

Protect those who need

protection

I am in a total state of hopeless

I can pray for a happy ending

I am lost

and at the point

of no return

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

