Beliefs


Jewish

culturally

agnostic belief

G-d is everywhere

Jesus was Jewish

I did not kill him

I will not convert

I do not ask you

not to believe

what you believe

And I do not believe

that being Jewish/agnostic

will keep me out

of Heaven

Why do you judge me?

If it’s not the condition

(you have it too)

it’s now about Religion?

I will not go to Heaven

because I do not accept Jesus

as my Saviour?

I believe that G-d is everywhere

You hung up on me

after I refused to convert

Why would I convert?

For a person

I never met?

I tried to help you

and you had the nerve

to hang up on me

AFTER you said

that I was damned

to Hell

for my beliefs

or lack thereof

DOES IT EVER STOP?

 

UNBELIEVABLE!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

