Drop Dead Georgeous!


I was once asked

IF I could change one thing

about myself~

what would it be?

Without hesitation

I answered

“I’d be BEAUTIFUL”

The therapist quickly said:

ONE THING

again; I answered

I’d be BEAUTIFUL;

STUNNING

He laughed

and added:

“I asked you twice”

“same answer~ twice”

“Explain”

“IF I were BEAUTIFUL:

No-one would notice

my handicap”

Again, he laughed

and said
“Take away the CP’

No, I’m used to that

I’d still rather be Drop dead georgeous

Then no-one would see my handicap”

I was 18

Ask me the same question today

MUCH different answer:

“Take away the Dystonia”

I lose – no can do either

Leave a Reply

