Wednesday Outing


My outing today was better. Nicer weather- I got a haircut. After that I walked about 1/2 mile to Walmart- They are so poorly stocked. I got nothing.

 

By the time, I did a “once around” the store; it was time to go home. Believe it or not; I could have stayed another 1/2 hour and make a quick stop at “Five Below”. There are ALWAYS things I want there- truely is: my favorite new store.

 

For once in my life; I’m pleased with myself.

 

Maybe I’m FINALLY growing up? Nah- I still am an Aroraphobic- I just had a good morning.  

Leave a Reply

