Tuesday’s Thoughts On Stealing


 

I would not steal from

 

a friend

 

If a “friend”

 

stole from me.

 

That person

 

would never be a friend

 

again

 

If a person needed

 

something that bad

 

ASK

 

I am a rational person

 

My things are

 

just that;

 

mine

 

If things go missing

 

and no-one been

 

in this house I

 

co-own

 

and the person

 

I live with

 

did not take it

 

I can retace my steps

 

but IF I cannot come up

 

with what is missing;

 

I can only conclude

 

that an outsider

 

has STOLEN it

 

Now I admit

 

that I hide things

 

but this is something

 

I have not hidden

 

When the person

 

I live with

 

finds out:

 

He has rather

 

a bad temper

 

and IF he “figures”

 

out- the thief

 

is looking at jail time

 

I am a very compassionate

 

person- not without my

 

prejudices

 

but they are not the

 

norm

 

I don’t care

 

about STUPID people

 

I can only conclude

 

that if they had a decent

 

upbringing

 

they had malice

 

in their heart

 

I would not willingly

 

give these things up

 

IF karma exists

 

in this world

 

these people

 

will be brought

 

to justice

 

I will see to it

 

I am stronger

 

than I look

 

Make no mistake

 

Friends DO NOT steal

 

from friends

 

….PERIOD….

….and so it goes……

 

 

 

 
 

  

Leave a Reply

