Anxiety Pie


When I’m really stresses out

I sometimes decide

to make a pie

and after I make the

Dough

and put it in a dish

I fill the pie

with all my streses

assigning the percent

until it’s filled

and then I can look at it

and figure out how handle 

each stress
carefully assigning a percent
to each stress
If the pie
represents 100%
the sum of each stress
can NEVER take up
the whole pie
….and maybe
when you are able
to work out the stress;
you should eat the piece
piece that stress was worth

Your pie would
be gone as you
learned to cope
with each stress

Be it real or Imaginary
I think everyone could
make an Anxiety Pie

Leave a Reply

