When I needed help
where were you?

I reached out
When I found out
that things were bad

Where were you?

Not here
I looked around

I tried to call you
you played possom
YOU WERE NOT there

You were nowhere
to be found
I took the blame
She was in trouble
where were you?

NOT HERE
not with me

I cannot go through this
alone

I have no one
You are nowhere
I Needed you
You were not here
You were nowhere
to be found

I asked for help
Nothing else
I could picture
your eyes

Let me spell this out
She’s in trouble
I cannot contact you

You have made it clear
You don’t want to help
And I don’t know
what to do

This is not about me
It’s about her
You love her?

Then help me

NO RESPONSE
I’m all alone
Don’t know what to do

And when the worst has
happened
and you find out
Where was I?
TRYING TO HELP

Where were you?

Nowhere to be found

Leave a Reply

