Thurday’s Worries


I went to see Tina today

I like going there

I just wish

I could drive

 

It DID bother me

that my youngest kid

no longer wants me to call

 

For whatever reason

I was instructed

NOT to call

 

Bad?

All of a sudden

the sound of his voice

is making me nuts

 

I blame him

for not taking her back

 

It’s been over a year

since I have seen her

I never forgave him

I know now

This relationship

is hopless

I just have no place to go

 

I’d be out of here

in one heartbeat

 

Back to her

I made the (apparently

fatal mistake)

I called her

She wanted

something at Walmart

…and I was going

 

Her Boyfriend’s Mom

went ballastic

 

Have idea WHY

 

What happen’s in an emergency?

 

There is no cell

 

I’d have to call the police

in her city?

Either that-

or call one of my

other kids

OMG- I forgot

Another pair I cannot call

 

She called me last night

extremely stressed

I guess she felt bad

After her “rant”

I just told her

I understood

 

But I don’t

 

I speak to no-one

I have a therapist

I went today

 

Although I have a ton

on my plate-

I chose the situation

with my daughter (s)

How I calmly told her

my situation is totally beond me

I’m sitting her crying

 

I know she needs me

I can’t be with her

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

