Chastised


I just got dumped on

for the Walmart piece

Yeah- I know-

I should be shot

for shopping there

I LOVE/HATE Walmart

No-one forces anyone

to work there

and yes-

I have seen Walmart

exposes!!! OMG!!!

Papa John’s is

NO damn better

to his employees

and NO- I don’t eat there

I live in NJ

We have REAL pizza here

BUT- are you a terrible

person if you buy

Papa John’s pizza

Not in my book

You probably hungry

have no desire to cook

want cheap pizza?

I write terrible poetry

IF my poem is terrible

don’t read it

You don’t like the tv show

change the channel!

REALLY

I do not run the world

I write poetry

If you don’t like it

don’t read it!!!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

