Walmart


Someone once told me

BEFORE this sleepy resort town

had one

That “Walmart” was like

a computer virus

Every town would

eventually have one

 

The next year

a Walmart cropped

up across the street

 

After going there

once or twice

I was NOT thrilled

Did not particularly like

like the store

 

Little by little,

I began buying things

Now, I LOVE clothes

would rather buy

clothes than

anything else

LOVE sales; love bargains

Even if I won the

NJ Lottery today

I would call a chauffeur

and go

….. to outlet stores

in Atlantic City

 

I buy ….

CLOTHES

in WALMART

 

I’m VERY picky

about clothes

 

Line for line

a lot of the clothes

I buy at Walmart

is sold for appreciatively more

in other stores

 

Is there a stigma

about buying clothes

in Walmart?

 

I don’t drive

I can go to Walmart,

Kmart, JcPenny,

Ross, or Pebbles

 

Out of the stores

listed;

I buy the bulk

of new clothes

in Walmart

 

OMG!!!!

 

Let me go hide!!

 

The former JAP

 

buys clothes

at Walmart!!!!!

Leave a Reply

